Customers with less than 100 active users will now be able to notice when people in their organization have been recently removed on the "Users" card in the Admin panel. You may see a list of the recently deleted users and how many days remain till their data is permanently destroyed if you click on the number displayed.
Admins previously had to filter for recently deleted users on the User List page to see if any users were available for restoration; this upgrade makes this vital information more accessible to customers who typically use the Admin panel for user management.
Additionally, admins may now check for recently deleted users by selecting "Recently deleted users" from the "More" option on the User List page for all customers.
Admins: This feature will be available by default.
End users: There is no end user impact.
Rapid Release and Scheduled Release domains: This feature is available now for all users.
Available to all Google Workspace customers, as well as G Suite Basic and Business customers.
Google Workspace Updates