Why do you restore an entire site when you can restore a particular page?

Why do you restore an entire site when you can restore a particular page?


Yes, this can be done through Version History.


In New Google Sites now you can restore, edit and republish specific pages that may have changed by mistake or been deleted. 




There is no such admin control for this feature. 


Available to all Google Workspace customers, as well as G Suite Basic and Business customers and users with personal Google accounts.


 

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Use Vault for Gmail Confidential Messages and Jamboard Files

Access well-known educational technology tools straight from Google Classroom.

What’s new with Google Cloud